jump to navigation

Are liquid vitamins the right choice? February 4, 2007

Posted by multisport man in Nutrition, Sports Nutrition, Supplements.
trackback

I was not so sure if I should write this, but solid pills don’t work for me. As in, they go in one end and out the other!

It’s a problem because I can’t get an easy dose of vitamins (or painkillers!) They have to dissolve to start working…

Luckily I found they are making liquid vitamins. This liquid vitamin guide gives you some advice on them, and assured me I’m not the only one with problems.

Now’s the time to try liquid vitamins if you want them for a strong season.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

