jump to navigation

A Day At The Spa December 5, 2007

Posted by multisport man in Health.
Tags: ,
trackback

You know what I’d really like to do this weekend? Go to the spa!

I’ve done so much swimming, biking, and running that it really took a toll on my body. Now that there is a foot of snow outside, I think it’s time to take some time off and hit the spa. The relaxation, rest, and recovery will do me some good. (A Relax-Rest-Recover triathlon sure sounds nice!)

When learning about the spa experience I found some Day Spa Breaks advice for the Waterfall Spa. If you’re in the UK, stop by.

I’m in the US, but I sure learned a lot reading their site.

For example, did you know that they do special “Mum to Be” spa treatments?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

