jump to navigation

Interview with Danny Dreyer (of ChiRunning.com) June 18, 2008

Posted by multisport man in Running, Training, Tri, Triathlon.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Theirs a somewhat informative interview with Danny Dreyer over at this running site. I found out about Danny after seeing this “chi running” program that improves your running (also reviewed at this site.)

As a triathlete i’m always looking for ways to improve my running, because by the time I swim and bike, i am worn out!! So if I can run efficiently, it helps me finish a race.

So this interview was neat. It was mainly about eating right with a few mentions of good running form. About as long as a book, holy cow it took a while to read.

But useful enough I thought I’d pass it along.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

