jump to navigation

Can A Pill Bring You Rapid Weight Loss and Incredible Energy? December 4, 2007

Posted by multisport man in Health, Supplements.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

The answer is “probably.”

Yes, there are a lot of miracle cures out there don’t amount to anything more than smoke and mirrors. But most of these pills are based on certain herbs, and herbs can be pretty powerful. For example, they could help you lose weight and/or feel incredible energy.

You just have to find the right one.

I recently saw a weight loss pill called Zantrex 3. The interesting thing is that it’s not like any of the pills I was used to seeing (probably because it’s not available in stores.)

I haven’t used it yet, so I can’t say anything about it other than the claims it already makes. But it does sound interesting if it’s safe. So I’ll read the research and report back if I learn more.

Comments»

1. : Zantrexian » Blog Archive - March 17, 2008

[…] just so important to be healthy. Why not be healthy and enjoy life to its fullest potential? Click here to see that […]


Leave a comment